The Canadian National Newspaper Exopolitics Headlines

Headline News on Democracy, Ecology and Extraterrestrial research

Alien Humanoid sighting in Western Australia

leave a comment »

Edited by Albert S. Rosales

The following apparent UFO/alien sighting took place late at night in July 2007 in West Swan/Western Australia.

I woke up in the middle of the night and looked across into our living room and saw a very tall and very thin humanoid type being with very long arms and legs but no distinguishable features looking at a statue that we have. This being was made up totally of light yet it had form that I could distinguish. It was an intense bright light although it did not hurt my eyes and did not radiate and brighten the room. I would say it would have been at least 7 foot tall. It did not look at me but was looking at this statue. For some reason, my husband walked around the corner (as I was sleeping with my young child) as he had got up and was coming towards me. He must have missed it by a split second and did not see anything.

I initially thought it was my husband’s spirit as it was a being of a light and not a typical alien sighting that I have ever heard of. I do not believe it was my husband’s spirit or a ghost as even though it was made of light, it appeared solid as I could not see through it. The strange thing is I am an extremely frightened person and this did not frighten me at all. I have since seen strange lights in our area within the last year but cannot be sure if they are in fact unidentified or not. But I do know what I saw and I cannot explain this.

I would love to hear if anyone else has ever seen anything like this also as there is virtually nothing on the internet about this.

 

 

Click to make a donation-pledge herein

Become a Member:

Would you like to see other similar articles and critical commentaries in The Canadian Exopolitics Newspaper? Then, show your support. Make a member-pledge donation, in support of the Membership Drive of the Pro-Democracy Media Foundation.

The Canadian can only continue to publish investigative articles in such areas, with the donations from members of the public in Canada, the U.S., and abroad. Consider making a donation of $50.00, $75.00, $100.00, $200.00 or more. Donors are eligible to receive our first collector’s print edition in mail. Alternatively, you can send us a note to be placed on our special email list of members. Member-donors can also suggest articles or commentaries to be published in The Canadian.

The Canadian is a socially progressive and not-for-profit national newspaper, with an international readership. We provide an alternative to the for-profit commercial focused media, which often censors vital information and perspective of potential interest to the diverse Canadian public, and other peoples internationally.

Become a member of The Canadian Exopolitics Newspaper, with your donation-pledge. Help support independent, progressive, and not-for-profit journalism.

Written by thecanadianheadlines

November 24, 2009 at 8:19 am

Leave a Reply

