The Canadian National Newspaper Exopolitics Headlines

Headline News on Democracy, Ecology and Extraterrestrial research

Texas Witness describes encounter with Shape-changing UFO

leave a comment »

Make a pledge toward our not-for-profit newspaper’s fundraising drive,  Please CLICK HERE to support The Canadian Exopolitics Newspaper.

Special order books and DVDs on UFOs and Extraterrestrials, LINK

Meet singles locally – Free Membership, LINK

Special to The Canadian

Chambers County, Texas –  Incident on 16 February 2010

My friend and I were in route from Port Arthur to Houston, traveling west bound on Highway 73, we had just passed the landfill (between Winnie, TX). The time was about 11:45 PM. We were visiting my aunt in ICU in Port Arthur.

I had just activated the Google Navigator on my 3G phone. I was thinking to myself, How cool!, we are tracking in virtual time on a satellite map, this must be the way we appear from an aerial view.

At that same instant, my friend who was driving,in a calm collective manner, says “See, I told you that there are UFOs around here!”

I looked up, my eyes immediately fixated to the top left corner of the windshield.

And sure enough, there it was, traveling east, about 200 ft above the highway. It appeared to be pulsating a glowing / fluorescent, bright, rainbow colour. However all of the colors displayed at the same time.

There were three rhomboid-shaped, pulsating objects. They seemed to be separate, but yet as one unit.

I asked my friend, ”Did you see that? what the hell is that?” four times, I also rolled all of the car windows down and I opened the sun roof.

This was to reassure myself that we weren’t just seeing a reflection off of the car’s glass, and my friend confirmed four times that we were both seeing the same phenomena.

As I opened the sun roof, never taking my eyes off of the object, I popped my head up through the sun roof, and said “WOW! that’s no reflection! That’s a bone fide UFO!”

That very instant, the object made an immediate U-turn.

And now it was following us down Highway 73. I never once lost visual contact with the object. I jumped down into my seat and shouted ”They are coming, they are following us.”

Keep in mind that this is a dark and desolate highway at this time of the night.

I kept my eye on it, while my friend was frantically speeding up to get away! I could see the same colors pulsating 100 ft above the pavement behind us, but it seemed very different than what colors you or I are use to.

I was almost hypnotized by this strange sight, I could see the triangle-shaped pulsating rhomboids getting larger, and closer, leaving and getting smaller, and yet not moving at all.

Well my friend, as strange as it may sound, all of this was taking place simultaneously. My eyes and brain were not quiet sure how to process all of this together.

We became panicked and sped up to approximately 120 mph. Again this thing never changed perspective, of course we were speeding, but the object stayed behind us, but not ever moving.

My friend says to me, “Stop staring at it.”

The object got almost to the back of my car, then I noticed a yellow-amber colored column of light slowly coming down to the ground from the object. Then the column of light became very, very bright and became almost like an orange fire ball.

I could see the grass and the dirt flying about under the fireball. I started screaming, “They are going to blow us up.” That instant, the object started to wobble.

And the air all around it seemed to ripple as if it were water. Then the object became one with the column of light – it reminded me of how Mercury looks on a hard surface.

And all in the same split second, the object then became a bright, large sphere, with the same pulsating colorful pattern. I was shell shocked.

Did I just see that take place in this dimension? By this time I could feel a presence in my persona, not anything unusual, no strange voices, but almost like my subconscious was suddenly in charge.

I never once felt threatened in that sense, but I was subtlety able to become aware of this new, unfamiliar feeling in my head.

This sounds strange, but like I said, there are no words to adequately describe what we were seeing.

We continued for few minutes, then I noticed two cars traveling east bound were coming, after what seemed like an eternity. I was wide eyed of course waiting to see if those cars would notice what was following us.

Sure enough, they all slammed on their brakes and pulled to the side of the road. At that time the object behind us backed down, and in a split second, the sphere divided into two and disappeared.

I feel like someone else out there had to have seen something.

internet site reference: LINK

Special order books and DVDs on UFOs and Extraterrestrials, LINK

Meet singles locally – Free Membership, LINK

Make a pledge toward our not-for-profit newspaper’s fundraising drive,  Please CLICK HERE to support The Canadian Exopolitics Newspaper.

Written by thecanadianheadlines

March 2, 2010 at 9:49 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

